Dieter Appel

Dieter Appel

Ortsvereinsvorsitzender

Duschlstraße 13
82131 Gauting-Königswiesen
Tel.: 089 8508800
E-Mail: dieterappel@yahoo.de

Petra Neugebauer

Petra Neugebauer

1. Stellvertretende Ortsvereinsvorsitzende

Gemeinderätin, Kreisrätin
Vorsitzende der SPD-Gemeinderatsfraktion in Gauting
Max-Klinger-Straße 9
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 8506937
E-Mail: petra.neugebauer1@gmx.de

Helga Daebritz

Helga Daebritz

Kassenwartin

Tellhöhe 2a
82131 Stockdorf
Tel.: 089 8573226
E-Mail: h.daebritz@gmx.de

Ingo Hugger

Ingo Hugger

Schriftführer

Bahnhofstraße 30
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 87788448
E-Mail: spd@cassiodor.com

Dr. Christel Freund

Dr. Christel Freund

Beisitzerin

Agnesstraße 8
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 8503210
E-Mail: christel_freund@hotmail.com

Michael Greger

Michael Greger

Beisitzer

Waldpromenade 76
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 89399297
E-Mail: michael.greger@web.de

Lore Krumbholz

Lore Krumbholz

Beisitzerin

Bahnstraße 23
82131 Stockdorf
Tel.: 089 8573533
E-Mail: lore@lore-krumbholz.de

Günter Meier

Günter Meier

Beisitzer

Münchener Straße 45
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 2021974
E-Mail: me.gue@t-online.de

Dr. Andreas Romero

Dr. Andreas Romero

Beisitzer

Parkstraße 4
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 8508939
E-Mail: romero-gauting@t-online.de

Dr. Jürgen Sklarek

Dr. Jürgen Sklarek

Beisitzer

2. Bürgermeister, Gemeinderat
Robert-Koch-Allee 21
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 8504838
E-Mail: fedorapr@aol.com

Maja Zorn

Maja Zorn

Beisitzerin

Wanneystraße 18
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 8562285
E-Mail: majazorn@web.de